We showed you how to create and manage user accounts in Windows 7 in a
previous post.
But what if you don’t need it anymore? The process of deleting an
account is relatively easy, but you might want to save their files and /
or settings in case you need it again.
Delete a User
To delete a user, type
user accounts into the Start search bar and hit
Enter.